Menu
AICPA & NASBA Hosts CPA Exam Success Webcast

Navigating Your Path to success on the CPA Exam

Join Our Webcast for U.S. &international Candidates.

If you’re a candidate pursuing the U.S. CPA license or you simply want to learn more about the process, these complementary events will provide you with helpful information. Featuring a presentation and Q&A session with the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) staff, we’ll focus on Exam administration, content and structure, common Exam FAQs and strategies for passing the Exam. You can attend either webcast, but each of the webcast will cater to candidates from different parts of the world.

Register Below for one of the free Webcasts on Thursday, September 19,2019!

U.S.Candidate Webcast

12:00 pm EDT (New York)

International Candidate Webcast

Event Times around the world:
New York, USA 10:00 am EDT
São Paulo, Brazil 11:00 am BRT
New Delhi, India 7:30 pm IST
Mexico City, Mexico 9:00 am CDT
Japan 11:00 pm JST
Kingston, Jamaica 9:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom 3:00 pm BST
Moscow, Russia 5:00 pm MSK
Berlin, Germany 4:00 pm CEST
Manama, Bahrain 5:00 pm AST
Beirut, Lebanon 5:00 pm EEST

 

 

 

 

For more Info visit here

Source

Comments

Add Comment